UNIDADES SOFT BEER MINAS GERAIS

Belo Horizonte
(31)3394-4636 / (31)98600-9912
Rua Quatorze 277 - Kennedy - Contagem
Cep: 32145-090 bh@softbeer.com.br
Belo Horizonte
(31) 3075-0828 / (31) 9255-8282
Rua Belmiro Braga nº1972, Bairro Caiçara (Prx. a quadra de esportes) - Belo Horizonte - MG Cep: 30770-550 cd@softbeer.com.br
BICAS
(31) 99837-4266
Cidade: S? Joaquim de Bicas - MG
Cep: 32920-000
bicas@softbeer.com.br
Betim
(31) 3593-3799 / (31) 9286-9029
Av. Gabriel Passos nº47, Bairro Centro - Cidade Betim - MG
Cep: 32603-095
betim@softbeer.com.br
Caeté e Sabará
(31) 3671-1174 / (31) 9258-8888
Rua Miguel Fuzessy nº49, Bairro Vila Zelinda - Cidade Caeté - MG
Cep: 34800-000
caete.sabara@softbeer.com.br
Congonhas
(31) 98677-1597
Av Prefeito Telesforo Candido Resende ,985 - Conselheiro Lafaiete - MG
Cep: 37026-060
congonhas@softbeer.com.br
Contagem/Venda Nova
(31) 3356-4921 / (31) 9699-5187
Av. João César de Oliveira nº131, Bairro Eldorado - Cidade Contagem - MG
Cep: 32310-000
contagem@softbeer.com.br
Alfenas
oi: 35-99807.3366/vivo:35-99713.3366/claro:35-99948.3366/tim:35-99163.3666, contato: Sr. Adriano
Rua Leão de Faria, 172 - Centro, Alfenas - MG
Cep: 37130-000
alfenas@softbeer.com.br
Caratinga
(33)3322-5784 - (33) 9959-2099 - 8881-7702
Rua Josefina Doroteia Nunes, 141 Bairro Sta. Zita
Caratinga - MG
Cep: 35302-009
caratinga@softbeer.com.br
G. Valadares
(33) 8884-0200 / (33) 9966-3667
Rua Vinte e Dois nº214, Bairro Ilha dos Araujos - Cidade Governador Valadares - MG
Cep: 35020-580
gvaladares@softbeer.com.br
Itabira
(31) 3834-1781 / (31) 9109-4051
Rua Daniel Jardim de Grisólia nº386
Bairro Hamilton Cidade Itabira - MG
itabira@softbeer.com.br
Kokaita Chopp Soft Beer
Juatuba
(31) 2514-5029 / (31) 9886-4006
Rua Prefeito Vicente Andrade Nunes nº 133, Bairro Cidade Nova 1
Cidade Juatuba - MG
Cep: 35675-000
juatuba@softbeer.com.br
Lavras
(35)99812-0233(vivo)
lavras@softbeer.com.br
Ponte Nova
(31) 3881-6464
Rua Antônio Gonçalves Lanna nº 19, Bairro Guarapiranga
Cidade Ponte Nova - MG
Cep: 35430-208
Sete Lagoas
(31) 3774-4462 / (31) 9916-9468
Av. Dr. Renato Azeredo nº 49, Bairro Canaã - Cidade Sete Lagoas - MG
Cep: 35700-312
setelagoas@softbeer.com.br
UBÁ
(31) 98677-1597
AV. CM. JACINTO SOARES SOUZA L ,869/LJ - UBÁ - MG
Cep: 00000-000
uba@softbeer.com.br


Soft Beer 2013 - Todos os direitos reservados ©